Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

JOHN HOPKINS
100% satisfaction, guaranteed.
By John H 4 Days ago
This is the 2nd car I've bought from Sheffield Car Centre. Both times Steve and his staff have gone way above my expectations on customer service and value for money. The whole shopping experience was hassle free and pleasurable. I'll never go anywhere else for a car. John Hopkins
JOSEPH BURNS
Great service
By Joseph B 1 Day ago
Really good customer service, very insightful knowledge and the option of RAC warranty added to further comfort when purchasing my qashqai! would definitely recommend checking them out as they have a fantastic range of cars available!
MARTIN GRIMES
Purchase of vw golf blue motion cabriolet
By Martin G 1 Day ago
I bought a vw golf cabriolet from Sheffield car centre initially saw the ad on their web site which is easy to navigate and very comprehensive ........ I emailed to ask a few details regarding the possible trade in of my A3 which I had also purchased from the car centre 3 years ago, I was contacted by the owner of the car centre who gave me as much info as he could before I viewed the car, I decided to go over and test drive the car, I went into the office after walking around the centre without any fuss and not being approached by any pushy car salesmen... I met Aiden who after a brief introduction and briefing on the car went to get the car for me to test drive .....superb motor as I expected very clean inside and out and no limitation on the time of my solo test drive, the paper work was done within 20 minutes and I arranged to pick the car up at the weekend as they needed to prepare it with a pre collection check, 1st class service with no hassle , thank you Aiden and all the team
MARY T BERRY
Great car good price best sales experience
By Mary Teresa B 1 Day ago
Made the experience of buying our new car a pleasure, no pressure sales, good knowledge of different cars helpful and organised so you don't need to be will recommend to anyone keep your eye on Sheffield car centre they will have the car you want a great price. Thank you Tony Speight Eecutive Sales
JAMIE WELSBY
Jamie Welsby
Jamie Welsby
Local Guide"‰·"‰23 reviews"‰·"‰20 photos
4 days ago-
Really helpful guys and very accommodating helping me work on my old car where the parts are only really available off eBay. Mick is a star
GARY ROBINSON
Gary Robinson
9 reviews
9 months ago-
One of the few trusted and honest car dealers in the area. Travelled from hull and couldn't be more happy with the service , knowledge and help these guys gave me. Nothing was too much trouble. Even when my car developed a fault, one phone call and it was sorted. As promised car was ready on time for me to drive away. Would definitely use and recommend these guys. A credit to the motor trade. Well done and a massive thank you to all at sheffield car sales.
ARTURS MIGLANS
Arturs Miglans
Arturs Miglans
1 review"‰·"‰3 photos
2 months ago-
Good customer service. Good range of cars.
ALAN YOUNGE
alan younge
alan younge
4 reviews
4 months ago-
First class cars and vans brilliant staff best prices in uk
GAVIN BETHAN
Gavin Bethan Koncar
Gavin Bethan Koncar
Local Guide"‰·"‰72 reviews"‰·"‰6 photos
4 months ago-
Good service when I bought my car about 6 months ago now. They did a lot of work to the car before I picked it up!
DAVID SHOREMAN

David Shoreman
Local Guide"‰·"‰4 reviews
3 months ago-
Very good. There was no pressure to buy and very friendly
CARL GILES
Carl Giles
Carl Giles
Local Guide"‰·"‰15 reviews
10 months ago-
Great help and range of cars. Friendly service with facilities for repairs etc. Great range of finance packages. Whole experience relaxed and pleasant. I eould definitely go back again.
PETER KINGHAM

Peter Kingham
Local Guide"‰·"‰32 reviews"‰·"‰56 photos
11 months ago-
Recently purchased a car from here. No pressure salesman. Good quality well priced cars for sale. Easy transaction. Very pleased.
TINA REDINGTON

Tina Redington
1 review
4 months ago-
Great friendly helpful staff
Lovely cars 😁
PADDY MCNALLY
paddy mcnally
paddy mcnally
5 reviews
11 months ago-
Excellent staff & top class mechanics. Although i wasn't buying a car i did take a look at the sales yard and am impressed with the range on offer
GAZ TULLY

Gaz Tully
Local Guide"‰·"‰19 reviews"‰·"‰1 photo
a year ago-
Good cars at reasonable prices . Purchased a vw passat from these guys. They did a lot of work on the car prior to me picking it up. Del and Rodney in the office a pair of right nice fellas . Thank you
GARETH HUNT
Gareth Hart
Local Guide"‰·"‰125 reviews"‰·"‰157 photos
a year ago-
Good selection of quality cars and I am more than happy with the aftercare, the sales guys are friendly without coming across as pushy salesmen.
GARETH HUNT
Gareth Hart
Local Guide"‰·"‰125 reviews"‰·"‰157 photos
a year ago-
Good selection of quality cars and I am more than happy with the aftercare, the sales guys are friendly without coming across as pushy salesmen.
PAULA LEWIS

Paula Lewis
1 review
a year ago-
Brilliant guys at Sheffield car company, I mainly dealt with Aiden who went above and beyond for me, I bought a car that developed a small fault they sorted it for me over the weekend and even lent me his own personal car as I was going away for the weekend and couldn't use mine. I would highly recommend them to anyone absolutely fantastic
PAWEL PYTIAK

Pawel Pytiak
1 review
9 months ago-
Very nice place with warm and kind people
PHILIP FYLES

Philip Fyles
2 reviews
2 years ago-
Brilliant from start to finish, no pressure to buy a vehicle, just ask if you need help. Had a couple of issues with my car after purchase, made a call and all sorted. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks to Tony and Aiden.
USMAN RABBANI

Usman Rabbani
1 review
a year ago
Pressure free environment. Good customer service. Would recommend
ANTONY EASTWOOD

antony eastwood
1 review
a year ago-
I bought a Vauxhall Zafira from Aidan great car great service.

Treated me more as an old friend than a customer would recomend
NAFIZA WAZIR
Nafiza Wazir
Nafiza Wazir
3 reviews

Very professional and efficient staff.
I dealt with Aidan Byrne who was a very nice and helpful gentlemen. Car prices are very reasonable, I would definitely recommend them to others.
brenda phillips
Thank you Tony
I Love the new Car
Robert drove it back to the family in Killamarsh then I drove back to Cambridge
Still lots of buttons to discover what they do!!
I am very pleased with the way we were treated, with patience and kindness by yourself. You assured a smooth transition from one car to another, I appreciated that!
My cousins were very impressed too
They went home and measured the driveway for that red car they loved but realised the skirt would catch on the incline..However they may still be back.
I would heartily recommend you and SCC
Kindest wishes
Brenda Phillips BT13BWW
sophie foster
New car...
By SOHIE F on 21 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Fantastic customer service. Great selection of cars to choose from.
Aidan and Tony were extremley helpful.
ZERAI H
Excellent, Trustworthy
By Zerai H on 08 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I bought my Nissan Qashqai from Sheffield Car Centre and they were very professional when dealing with my queries. There was no pressure at all!!!
ANDREW H
Fantastic service, staff and quality cars
By ANDREW H 24 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I went to The Carcentre at Grenoside to book a test drive in a perticular car that i discovered online, on arrival a gentleman welcomed myself and my partner with no pressure sales at all. Once we arranged a test drive for a couple of days later the gentleman still held a conversation with out any pressure. When we arrived to test drive the car the same gentleman again gave us no pressure and was very patient with myself who was still making my mind up, I decided to take another look around the other cars to come across a different type. When I asked to test drive this car it was still no problem, I ended up purchasing the second car and collect two days later. To summarise my experience up I would definitely recommend this dealer and the staff really make the experience fantastic and the car is superb. I will make sure that all my family and friends know that this dealer is the place to go and not some without saying names but pressure sellers. A massive thank you to The Carcentre.
DOMNHALL GILLARD
Hi Tony and Aiden

Thanks very much for all your help with the car.

We got home safe yesterday evening.

If there's somewhere I can leave a review for you, please let me know .

5 star experience for us.

Best Regards

Domhnall
KARL WYLIE
Absolute please to deal with. No pressure from day 1 7 everything went so smooth. Was supposed to be ready for Wednesday but but was ready Saturday so was really please to pick it up early. Highly reccomended
MICHELLE BOWER
Brilliant, friendly and worthy winner of 5 out of 5! Second car bought from them. Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Check them out yourselves.
MATTHEW C
A very friendly, no pressure sale. Love our Skoda Octavia VRS, even the dogs were invited for a test drive. Would definitely recommend Sheffield Car Centre.
SUE SIDDALL
Staff really helpful and friendly. Got a great car at a great price. Had my last car from this place and it was excellent. Traded it in for a newer model. Would definitely recommend. My son bought his car from here and that has been good too. Thank you for a Fantastic service.
MARK Martel
Very friendly people didn't hassle me in to buying anything. Very helpful would recommend them as a car sales very happy with my new car.
Alex Widdup
3 months ago-
Bought a bmw 1 series coupe from Tony on Sunday, Very polite and proffesional and left me to look round the vehice in my own time and didnt push me into a decision, I travelled a distance over to see the vehice and someone else was test driving it as i was on my way over but tony rang me to advise it may go, Sorted my finance and part exchange out on the same day to ensure i drove the vehice away which i am very happy with, I would reccomend and buy through this garage again :)
Marc Callaghan
3 months ago-
Excellent service from Steve @ Sheffield car Centre, we just purchased a BMW 330d M Sport and couldn't be happier. They had a great selection of stock, they were able to take my car as part exchange and also arrange the finance. We will definitely be going back again for the wife's car next time. Thanks again to everyone @ Sheffield Car Centre
Paul Powers
4 months ago-
i can highly recommend sheffield car centre i have recently purchased a bmw x5 . from the beginning their service was first class and as continued since . i have also recommended scc to several of my clients who have also purchased cars from scc and all agree with me they will go back again ...
Liam MacBryde
4 months ago-
Just purchased Land Rover Dicovery from The Sheffield Car Centre, it was obvious from when I first looked at the car it was a family run business, the customer service first class and the after sale could not be beaten and to finish off they have their own garage on site which delivers the same level of care and knowledge as I received when I purchased the car . I didn't feel pushed into buying the car and I was given lots of information about the car, every question was answered satisfactory. I would highly recommend the Sheffield car centre if you are looking for a great deal this company will make sure you will leave with a great deal and a great vehicle
Daniel Fowler
4 months ago-
Excellent service from start to finish! Helpful but not pushy, great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top quality car :)
Nafiza Wazir
3 months ago-
Very professional and efficient staff.
I dealt with Aidan Byrne who was a very nice and helpful gentlemen. Car prices are very reasonable, I would definitely recommend them to others.
Nafiza Wazir
3 months ago-
Very professional and efficient staff.
I dealt with Aidan Byrne who was a very nice and helpful gentlemen. Car prices are very reasonable, I would definitely recommend them to others.
mick levitt
5 months ago-
Iv just bought a focus St and the 2 staff I spoke
To and delt with was fantastic they weren't pushy they left you get on with it very friendly and helpful highly recommend well done ...
jemma hible
a year ago-
After searching the trader for weeks i narrowed it down to 4 cars within 50 miles of me. The condition of the first 3 was poor I arrived at Sheffield car centre and saw my dream car a audi tt. It was like new even tho its a 59 plate. the sales team was so helpful and left me alone to look round it. They have a workshop on site and included a full mot I must say this was my best car buying experience in the 20 years I've been driving highly recommend and have already sent my family to them who have bought 2 more from them.
Garry Exley
3 years ago-
Just bought a car from Sheffield car centre, so glad we did as the customer service which we received has been second to none, these guys are as honest as the days long, they even went as far as to loan us a car until our's was ready, we would definately recommend them to anyone, its been an absolute pleasure doing business with them, Thanx guys from Garry and Angie Exley
Chris Harrison
2 years ago-
Bought a car in 5 minutes. Found it on auto trader, rang, paid deposit and went up. Walked out 5 minutes later with a new car. Clean, excellent car and price.
CURTIS S
Had a decent selection of cars available. Staff were friendly and didn't push you into buying anything. Also discussed pro's and con's clearly. Would highly recommend using Sheffield Car centre for your next car purchase!
VANESSA Jassonga
Great experience with Sheffield Car Centre. Tony was really helpful, the car was a great price and had been really well presented. Was a painless process and I drove away with a beautiful car that I feel very confident about. I will also be taking the car back there for all its service and MOTs as the place is so professional. I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone buying a car!
DAVID Costello
If carlsberg sold cars

Friendl no hassle car dealer. Forecourt full of clean quality cars. Arranged a very finance deal with no pushing of any costly extras. All in all an excellent car buying experience.
Craig Lomas
So happy to have picked up my car yesterday - If you are actively looking for a new car, or just thinking about it,I advise going to Sheffield Car Centre The service is great & I feel like they go out of their way, to give you a great experience. I would 100% go back there for my next car.The sales staff are so experienced and extremely accommodating.Nothing is ever too big or small a request.They are also very courteous at helping with any questions after the sale was completed :) 5 Star*****