Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

DOMNHALL GILLARD
Hi Tony and Aiden

Thanks very much for all your help with the car.

We got home safe yesterday evening.

If there's somewhere I can leave a review for you, please let me know .

5 star experience for us.

Best Regards

Domhnall
KARL WYLIE
Absolute please to deal with. No pressure from day 1 7 everything went so smooth. Was supposed to be ready for Wednesday but but was ready Saturday so was really please to pick it up early. Highly reccomended
MICHELLE BOWER
Brilliant, friendly and worthy winner of 5 out of 5! Second car bought from them. Would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. Check them out yourselves.
MATTHEW C
A very friendly, no pressure sale. Love our Skoda Octavia VRS, even the dogs were invited for a test drive. Would definitely recommend Sheffield Car Centre.
SUE SIDDALL
Staff really helpful and friendly. Got a great car at a great price. Had my last car from this place and it was excellent. Traded it in for a newer model. Would definitely recommend. My son bought his car from here and that has been good too. Thank you for a Fantastic service.
MARK Martel
Very friendly people didn't hassle me in to buying anything. Very helpful would recommend them as a car sales very happy with my new car.
Alex Widdup
3 months ago-
Bought a bmw 1 series coupe from Tony on Sunday, Very polite and proffesional and left me to look round the vehice in my own time and didnt push me into a decision, I travelled a distance over to see the vehice and someone else was test driving it as i was on my way over but tony rang me to advise it may go, Sorted my finance and part exchange out on the same day to ensure i drove the vehice away which i am very happy with, I would reccomend and buy through this garage again :)
Marc Callaghan
3 months ago-
Excellent service from Steve @ Sheffield car Centre, we just purchased a BMW 330d M Sport and couldn't be happier. They had a great selection of stock, they were able to take my car as part exchange and also arrange the finance. We will definitely be going back again for the wife's car next time. Thanks again to everyone @ Sheffield Car Centre
Paul Powers
4 months ago-
i can highly recommend sheffield car centre i have recently purchased a bmw x5 . from the beginning their service was first class and as continued since . i have also recommended scc to several of my clients who have also purchased cars from scc and all agree with me they will go back again ...
Liam MacBryde
4 months ago-
Just purchased Land Rover Dicovery from The Sheffield Car Centre, it was obvious from when I first looked at the car it was a family run business, the customer service first class and the after sale could not be beaten and to finish off they have their own garage on site which delivers the same level of care and knowledge as I received when I purchased the car . I didn't feel pushed into buying the car and I was given lots of information about the car, every question was answered satisfactory. I would highly recommend the Sheffield car centre if you are looking for a great deal this company will make sure you will leave with a great deal and a great vehicle
Daniel Fowler
4 months ago-
Excellent service from start to finish! Helpful but not pushy, great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a top quality car :)
Nafiza Wazir
3 months ago-
Very professional and efficient staff.
I dealt with Aidan Byrne who was a very nice and helpful gentlemen. Car prices are very reasonable, I would definitely recommend them to others.
Nafiza Wazir
3 months ago-
Very professional and efficient staff.
I dealt with Aidan Byrne who was a very nice and helpful gentlemen. Car prices are very reasonable, I would definitely recommend them to others.
mick levitt
5 months ago-
Iv just bought a focus St and the 2 staff I spoke
To and delt with was fantastic they weren't pushy they left you get on with it very friendly and helpful highly recommend well done ...
jemma hible
a year ago-
After searching the trader for weeks i narrowed it down to 4 cars within 50 miles of me. The condition of the first 3 was poor I arrived at Sheffield car centre and saw my dream car a audi tt. It was like new even tho its a 59 plate. the sales team was so helpful and left me alone to look round it. They have a workshop on site and included a full mot I must say this was my best car buying experience in the 20 years I've been driving highly recommend and have already sent my family to them who have bought 2 more from them.
Garry Exley
3 years ago-
Just bought a car from Sheffield car centre, so glad we did as the customer service which we received has been second to none, these guys are as honest as the days long, they even went as far as to loan us a car until our's was ready, we would definately recommend them to anyone, its been an absolute pleasure doing business with them, Thanx guys from Garry and Angie Exley
Chris Harrison
2 years ago-
Bought a car in 5 minutes. Found it on auto trader, rang, paid deposit and went up. Walked out 5 minutes later with a new car. Clean, excellent car and price.
CURTIS S
Had a decent selection of cars available. Staff were friendly and didn't push you into buying anything. Also discussed pro's and con's clearly. Would highly recommend using Sheffield Car centre for your next car purchase!
VANESSA Jassonga
Great experience with Sheffield Car Centre. Tony was really helpful, the car was a great price and had been really well presented. Was a painless process and I drove away with a beautiful car that I feel very confident about. I will also be taking the car back there for all its service and MOTs as the place is so professional. I would defiantly recommend this place to anyone buying a car!
DAVID Costello
If carlsberg sold cars

Friendl no hassle car dealer. Forecourt full of clean quality cars. Arranged a very finance deal with no pushing of any costly extras. All in all an excellent car buying experience.
Craig Lomas
So happy to have picked up my car yesterday - If you are actively looking for a new car, or just thinking about it,I advise going to Sheffield Car Centre The service is great & I feel like they go out of their way, to give you a great experience. I would 100% go back there for my next car.The sales staff are so experienced and extremely accommodating.Nothing is ever too big or small a request.They are also very courteous at helping with any questions after the sale was completed :) 5 Star*****